Rev. Abraham H. Chikwendu
President
 
Rev. Dr. Patience Oti
Vice President
 
Rev. Henry Bello
Secretary
 
Rev. Ephraim Ike
Treasurer
 
Rev. Bright Osigwe
Publicity Secretary
 
 


~PROCLAMATION FOR 2013~
Rev. Dr. Patience Oti

 

ARISE AND SHINE

This is a year of Action

 Reality will be the caption

A year I will turn my dreams into realities

My struggles shall become histories

 I will lock in on the truth I know

His light in me will be aglow.

 

  I will apply all acquired biblical knowledge

Running my race with no baggage

I will move from spectator to participant

Grown to full stature in Christ no longer an infant

   I will storm the heavenly for answers

Speaking only the Scriptures.

 

I am fired up and ready to go

Diligence and Consistency are my motto

 I will have a laser-like focus

As I continue to make Jesus Famous

  I will be fasting and prayer conscious

Becoming very zealous.

 

 I shall make the word flesh.

My anointing shall remain fresh

  No more running on the spot

Growth and progress shall be sought

I reject the rocking chair and treadmill experiences

Carnal and empty noises

 Movement without mobility

 Activity without productivity.

 

 2013 is my year of unparalleled significance

Going after the devil with holy vengeance

  Through my action I will reach new heights

Fighting the good fight 

I shall make tremendous differences

Birthing disciples and witnesses

 Success is connected with action

 Using God’s clean cut strategies and tractions

 

  The Spirit of God says expressly there shalt be a display of dominion

  2013 a year full of divine solutions

 Packed full with divine actions

A year of proof-producing demonstration of signs and wonders

 A year of manifestation of God’s anointing of supernatural power and authority

Financial blessings, supernatural breakthroughs and safety.

Our Mission
golden statement
Here at NIGERIAN ASSEMBLY OF GOD FELLOWSHIP USA our MISSION is to empower believers through the gospel of Jesus Christ to realize their...
[more]

Navigation
 
NAGF Forms
Nigerian Assembly of God fellowship New York 2013 convention registration
form
Nigerian Assembly of God fellowship New York 2013 convention registration form

NAGF Membership Registration
form
NAGF Membership Registration form

Directory
To know more amout "The Nigerian Assemblies Of God Fellowship USA Directory"

Please Click Here

 
Newsletter
Name:
Email :
 
Follow us
 
Let Us Pray
Please join us online every Saturday morning for intarsecesory Prayer and Deliverance Hour.
Conference# 1-530-8811400 After dialing the number, dial Access Code 985934# (You must enter the # sign after the code)
6 AM Eastern Time
5 AM Central Time
4 AM Mountain Time
3 AM Pacific Time
© 2013 Nigerian Assemblies Of God Fellowship USA. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by WebsiteCompanyfx.com an OmniPush Inc Company.